(Started in 2010)

A Peer- Reviewed Bi- Annual International Journal for Analysis and Research in Humanities and Social Sciences  PRINT

Published in the month of June and December Every Year


Dr. Ram Sharma

Associate Professor and Head , Dept. of English, J.V.College, Baraut, Baghpat

Associate Editors

Dr. Carolyn D. Heising

Professor Emertius, Iowa State University, Iowa , U.S.A

718 Sycamore Ave No 197 Vista CA 92083, USA

Phone: 8582286754

Dr. Elisabetta Marino

Associate Professor of English and American literature. University of Rome Tor Vergata.


Mrs Vassilakou Evangelia

The English Academy of Languages, Greece
Academic English  Instructor
Academic Advisor
International speaker

Dr. Andre Kukla

University of Toronto , Canada

Dr. Diana M. Rousseau


Dr. Theresa McCormick

2928, Walnut Ave. SW, Seattle, WA 98116, USA.

Dr. Alexis Arizabal-Enriquez
Associate Professor
Abra State Institute of Sciences and Technology

Advisory Editorial Board and Referees

  • Dr. Ashwini Sharma, (Ex. V.C., Singhania Univ., Raj.), India.
  • Dr. Chetali Agarwal, Astt. Registrar, Research, Mewar University, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, India.
  • Dr. Ashwini Sharma, Protocol It Personnel Officer, Dev Sanskriti University, Haridwar, U.K. India.
  • Dr. Anju Saxena, Director, SDEC, Ghaziabad, U.P., India.
  • Dr. Nizara Hazarika, Guwahati, Assam, India.
  • Dr. Anshu Pandey, Allahabad, India.
  • Irena Jovanovic, Zajecar, Serbia.
  • Dr. T. Saichandra Mouli, Hyderabad, India.
  • Dr. Zeba Islam, Dept. of Ancient History, University of Allahabad. U.P.
  • Dr. Archana Tyagi, Assistant Professor, B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee, UK.
  • Dr. Archana Bhattacharjee, Associate Prof. & Head Kakojan College, Jorhat, Assam.
  • Dr. Poonam Rani Gupta, Agra, U.P., India.
  • Dr. Bhartendu Pandey, Delhi University, Delhi.
  • Dr. Archana, Lucknow, India.
  • Dr. Laxmi Sharma, K.M. Degree College, Meerut, India.
  • Prof. (Dr.) Anil Kumar Dixit, Professor, Faculty of Law, Uttaranchal University, Dehradun.
  • Dr. Aloke Mondal, Dept. of Philosophy. Govt. General Degree College, Gopiballavpur-II, Jhargram
  • Dr. Baba Singh, Jallandhar, Punjab, India.
  • Sabahuddin Hedzialic, Bosnia & Herzegovina.
  • Dr. Jamil Ahmed, Dept. of Ancient History, University of Allahabad.
  • Dr. Cindi Gould, Iowa, USA.
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Saharanpur, India.
  • Dr. Rakesh Chandra Joshi, Assistant Professor, S.D.M.Govt. P.G.CoIIege, Dehradun, U.K.
  • Sonya J. Nair, Department of English, All Saints, College, Trivandrum, Kerala.
  • Dr. Amna Mirza, Assistant Profesor, PoI.Sc., University of Delhi.
  • Sukanya Goswami, Lecturer, DIET, Nagaon, Assam.
  • Dr. B. Indira, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Dr. I.D. Sharma, Himachal Pradesh, India
  • Dr. Prashant Mothe, Adarsh Senior College Omerga, Dist Osmanabad. Maharashtra.
  • Dr. T.S.Ramesh, Associate Prof. of English, National College, Trichy, TamiInadu.
  • Dr. Paonam Sudeep Mangang, ImphalWest, Manipur.
  • Dr. Arvind Nawale, Latur, Maharashtra.
  • Dr. R.Subramony, H.O.D., Dept. of English, The Madura College, Madurai.
  • Ms. Shyamolima Saikia, Asst. Professor, Dept. of English, Gargaon College, Sivasamar, Assam.
  • Dr. Zinia Mitra, Siliguri, Darjeeling.
  • Danuta Hinc, College Park, Maryland, USA.
  • Rajni Chhabra, 1701, Tower 6, Valley View Estate, Gurugram- 127 001.
  • Ruth Spooner, London, UK.
  • Teresa E. Gallion, University at Bowling Great, New Maxico, USA.
  • Kapardeli Eftichia, Patras, Greece.
  • Christal Rice Cooper, Illinois, USA.
  • Praveen Kumar Anshuman, Kirori MalCollege, Universityof Delhi.
  • Dr. Jai Pal Sharma, Associate Prof., Dept. of Commerce, G.B.D.C., Rohtak, Haryana.
  • Dr. Shashi Verma, Associate Prof.. Dept. of Political Science, Maharani Sudarshan College. Bikaner.
  • Dr. Iram Sabir, Asst. Prof. Al Jouf University, KSA.
  • Dr. Umesh Tiwary, Dept. of Ancient History, Allahabad Universtiy.
  • Dr. Mahesh Singh, Deptt. Of English, Govt. College, Mahendragarh, Haryana.
  • Dr. Piku Chowdhury, Assistant Prof ., Satyapriya Roy College of Education, W.B.
  • Prof. Anisur Rahman, Director UGC Hrdc, J.M.I, New Delhi.
  • Dr. Ram Chandra Yadav, Dr. KPJIC, Allahabad, UP.
  • Dr. Ashok Bhargava, 741 E, 60 Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada.
  • Dr. Santosh Alex, Senior Technical Officer, CIFT, Visakhapatnam – 530 003.
  • Dr. V.K. Chaudhary, Associate Professor. Govt. Raza P.G. College, Rampur, U.P.
  • Prof. Ajay Kumar Shukla, Sr. Prof., Deptt. of English, DDU Gorakhpur University. Gorakhpur, U.P.
  • Dr. Savita Mishra, Principal, Vidyasagar College of Education. Siliguri, West Bengal.
  • Dr. Mosam Sinha, Associate Professor, TMIT, TMU, Moradabad.
  • Dr. Vidushi Sharma, Associate Professor of English, Manav Rachna International University, Faridabad.

Guidelines for Contributors

Research Papers are welcomed. These should be written between 2000-3000 words, prepared according to the latest MLA Handbook (8th ed.) style. Author’s name should appear on the cover page only. Research Papers should be submitted in two hard copies along with soft copy, double-spaced throughout and accompanied by duly signed along with a self-addressed envelope. All papers submitted for publication will be evaluated
by the journal’s referees.. For book reviews, two copies of the book should be sent to the Editor.

Copyright © Dr. Ram Sharma

The Editor-in-chief reserves right to reprint/ reproduce the papers/ submission in any form.

The Views expressed by the authors in their research papers, reviews etc. in this issue are their own. The Editor/Publisher is not responsible for them. All disputes concerning the journal shall be settled in the Court at Meerut, UP, India.


Papers published in this journal do not reflect the views or policies of the Editors. Respective authors are responsible for the originality of their views expressed in their papers.


Owned, Printed and Published by :

Dr. Ram Sharma

for Rumination Literary and Cultural Society (Regd.)
C-26, Shradhapuri Phase-2, Kankerkhera, Meerut, UP, India